Journey to Somewhere at the Age of 3

Hi guys!! Today, I’m going to talk about a part of my life. I’m going to share my first time I go to school with you guys!!

It’s was a warm sunny day in the month of May. When the Sun is rising through the clouds and my destiny begins. Today was the day I’m bound to face my fears. It was the day, it sill stings me every time I think about it… Toady is the first day of school!!

My journey begins 12 years ago, when I was 3. I suit up with y mother’s help and got in a four wheeled transporter called a car. Along the way to “school” I started wondering about what what school will be. Some said schools are hell for kids. However,  some said they are heaven to them. But hearing from others are just stories compared to seeing it with your own eyes. When we reached the school, I started crying out loud with fear. The reason I did that was because I saw two women walking down the pathway and I was afraid.. I climbed to the back of the back of the car and hid there until my my Mom carried me out. With my tears falling, and my Mom leaving to work, I found myself stranded in dismay. I couldn’t control myself, until a warm touch touched me on my shoulder and picked me up . I could feel the smoothness and the warmness. Suddenly, my tears stop falling and I stopped crying.

She puts me in a room full of kids my age. When she gently lay me down, everyone gathers and starts talking to me. I could feel their curiosity and the way the talk to me makes me feel really comfortable. After a few small chats, I started playing with them, it really cheered me up! At the end of the day, we became friends.

When I came home, I think to myself. “School wasn’t so bad after all”

Leave a Reply

